SERVICES


Ocean forwarding service

Except the traditional business advantage in container field, GS-Freight owns powerful advantages in RORO, special container and Break Bulk / General cargo import & export fields. GS-Freight ocean team is operated by experts and professionals in the field. And meanwhile, we get supports directly from ship owners. GS-Freight ocean business covers the most routes of world and provides competitive prices. Routes and pricing advantage together with Ocean team’s strong abilities of handling and resolving problems let GS-Freight achieve clients admires. And, through cross-working of ocean, air, inland and oversea teams with solid knowledge and rich experiences, GE-Freight provides tailored logistics plan for cargo transport. Our main cooperative ship companies are following:
RO-RO: WWL, EUKOR, ARMACUP, GLOVIS, HEOGH, SIEM, ECL, NYK, MOL
Bulk & General carrier: IMC, AAL, BBC, DS MULTIBULK, CHIPOLBROK, COSCO SHIPPING, SPLIETHOFE, ZODIAC, NYK
Container: EVERGREEN, COSCO SHIPPING,CMA, APL,OOCL, WANHAI,K-LINE, MAERSK, MSC, SINOTRANS, TSL, HPL, NYK, PIL, UASC, YANGMING, MOL


Airfreight forwarding service

Through many years’ running, GS-Freight gathered a number of experts and elites in the field and continuously provides high-quality and professional service for import / export cargo. At the same time, depending on large volume of cargo for years, we have kept good relationships and cooperation with most of air companies. Our cooperative airlines include but not limited to the following: AA, AC, AF, AM, AY, BA, CA, CX\KA, CZ, D7, DL, EK, ET, EY, GA, HU, JL, KE, LH, LX, LY, MH, MS, MU, NH, OZ, PR, QR, RU, SA, SQ, SU, TG, TK, UA, UC, UL, VN, W5, 5J. Rich knowledge and experiences, good service quality, competitive price and powerful resources, all of these convoy your cargo to your destination.


Overseas agent Business

Relying on our strong oversea network, we can handle cargo at most destinations of the word, especially, we are good at door –door cargo handling under DDU, DDP, EXW terms. Through years of running, our oversea department equips high level and rich experienced staffs to provide good door – door service for our clients including Custom clearance, warehousing, inland transportation, trade channel. We promise to deliver your cargo to delivery address with one- stop service, safely, economically, efficiently, and rapidly.


On-site Service (CSI)

We have on-site offices at important airports and sea ports in China for direct airport handling and terminal handling services, such as Tianjin, Beijing, Dalian, Qingdao, Yantai, Shanghai, Lianyungang, Xiamen, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, etc.. We provide 24-hours on-site services including cargo collection, cargo picking, DO delivery, inland cargo loading / discharging, stevedore, dunnage, lashing / unlashing, cargo measurement & pre loading survey witness & monitoring, cargo inspection, repairing, onboard cargo operation supervising, etc., involve all aspects and details of airport / sea terminal on-site service. Our on-site offices have been running long time in China, our staff are field elites after rounds of selection, rich-experienced, with due diligence, have good abilities to coordinate, deal with emergency and resolve problems. We are proud of we earning high admire in the field. We promise that GS-Freight on-site (CSI) department, with the most professional knowledge, the richest experiences and the most serious attitude, provide top quality service to handle you cargo with the most care and most competitive price.


Import Service

GS-Freight provides professional import door-door services for sea & air import cargo. We can provide professional import service includes but not limited to inland logistics, awkward cargo inland transport, inland logistics plan designing, Custom Clearance agency and Quarantine clearance agency, etc.. Our service face to all enterprises, including but not limited to trade companies, manufactures, personage, embassy offices, etc..

我们的服务


海运代理业务

我公司的海运代理业务,除货代市场普遍经营的集装箱业务作为传统优势外,亮点优势在于滚装、特种箱和散杂货进出口海运代理业务。我公司海运部门云集了滚装、散杂货领域内优秀的专业技术人员,并且直接得到各大船东的大力支持,航线丰富、价格优势明显,操作能力、解决问题能力很强。同时海运、空运、内陆运输、海外部门依托扎实的专业知识和丰富的经验,为客户进出口货物打造定制的物流解决方案。 公司合作主要船东如下:
滚装:WWL, EUKOR, ARMACUP, SIEM, ECL,GLOVIS, HOEGH, NYK, MOL
散杂货: IMC, AAL, BBC, DS MULTIBULK, CHIPOLBROK, COSCO SHIPPING, SPLIETHOFF,ZODIAC, NYK,
集装箱:EVERGREEN, COSCO SHIPPING,CMA, APL,OOCL, WANHAI,K-LINE, MAERSK, MSC, SINOTRANS, TSL, HPL, NYK, PIL, UASC, YANGMING, MOL


空运代理业务

经过多年的经营,我公司聚集了多位行业内的专家、精英,为客户进出口空运货物提供优质、专业的服务。同时,公司依靠强大的货源与各大航空公司常年保持良好的合作,合作的航空公司包括但不局限于AA、AC、AF、AM、AY、BA、CA、CX\KA、CZ、D7、DL、EK、ET、EY、GA、HU、JL、KE、KL、LH、LX、LY、MH、MS、MU、NH、OZ、PR、QR、RU、SA、SQ、SU、TG、TK、UA、UC、UL、VN、W5、5J。丰富的专业知识和经验、良好的服务质量、低廉的价格、强大的资源为您的进出口空运货物保驾护航。


海外代理业务

公司拥有强大的海外网络,可以在全球大多数国家和地区进行货物操作,尤其擅长DDU\DDP\EXW等条款下的门到门货物操作。同时我公司经过常年的业务锤炼,海外部门业务精良,可以在全球大多数国家和地区为客户提供包括清关、仓储、陆运、贸易窗口在内的优质门到门服务。我们承诺一站式服务,安全、经济、高效、快捷的把您的货物送到您的指定地点。


地面服务

公司的现场操作部在天津、北京、大连、青岛、烟台、上海、连云港、厦门、广州、深圳等空港、海港码头设有现场办事处,为客户的空运、海运滚装及散杂货物提供全年24小时全天候服务,为客户进出口货物提供到港接货提货、递载、装卸货、安排垫料、绑扎、监督打尺、验货、维修、监装监卸等全套地面服务。我们的地面服务人员均为行业内资深专业人员,经验丰富,尽职尽责,处理突发事件能力、协调关系能力、处理问题、解决问题能力很强,在业内口碑良好。 公司现场服务部许诺:我们以最合理的收费,最专业的知识,最丰富的经验,最严谨的态度,提供最优质的服务,用心呵护您的每一件货物。


进口服务

公司为各大中小型企业,包含但不局限于贸易商、生产厂商、个人、使馆办事处等提供专业的全球门到门进口海运、空运、物流、内陆大件货物进口运输、进口物流方案设计、代理报关报检等服务。